top of page
1111 E. Pike St
Originally built as a 1-story post and beam building in 1916, the original structure at 1111 E. Pike had long since been demolished when AMP purchased the empty lot in 2008. In contrast to AMP’s other properties, this provided the chance to build a new, unique structure in the center of Capitol Hill. Local Seattle architects Olson Kundig were chosen to design a 6-story mixed use building. Construction started in 2007 and was completed in 2008.
The current Olson Kundig designed 1111 E. Pike St completed in 2008
bottom of page